<<prev date - next date>> | <<back to 1994>>

The Birchmere, Alexandria, VA

Set 1:
Hesitation Blues
Walkin’ Blues
That’ll Never Happen No More
I’ll Be All Right Someday
99 Year Blues
Stop Breaking Down
Bring It On Home To Me
Big Fish
I Am The Light Of This World
Embryonic Journey
Trial By Fire
Trouble In Mind
San Francisco Bay Blues
It’s Just My Way
Baby What You Want Me To Do

Set 2:
Keep Your Lamps Trimmed And Burning
Uncle Sam Blues
Let Us Get Together Right Down Here
Candy Man
Do Not Go Gentle
Vampire Women
True Religion
I See The Light
Bank Robber
Ice Age
Good Shepherd
Parchman Farm
Hit Single #1
Junkies On Angel Dust
I Was The One
Let’s Work Together
Come Back Baby
Praise The Lord And Pass The Snakes
From Four Till Late

Jorma Kaukonen - guitar, vox
Michael Falzarano - guitar, vox