<<prev date - next date>> | <<back to 1994>>

Irving Plaza, New York, NY

Set 1:
Walkin’ Blues
That’ll Never Happen No More
I’ll Be All Right Someday
I See The Light
99 Year Blues
Stop Breaking Down
Bring It On Home To Me
Big Fish
Ice Age
Trial By Fire
It’s Just My Way
Baby What You Want Me To Do

Set 2:
Keep Your Lamps Trimmed And Burning
Uncle Sam Blues
Let Us Get Together Right Down Here
Bank Robber
Hesitation Blues
Trouble In Mind
San Francisco Bay Blues
Hit Single #1
Junkies On Angel Dust
From Four Till Late

Jorma Kaukonen - guitar, vox
Michael Falzarano - guitar, vox

1994-03-11 Ticket