<<prev date - next date>> | <<back to 1994>>

The Raccoon Lodge, Knights Of Columbus Sheridan Council, Brooklyn, NY

That’ll Never Happen No More
Warm Up Jam
Bank Robber
Stop Breaking Down

Set 1:
Walkin’ Blues
That’ll Never Happen No More
I See The Light
I’ll Be All Right Someday
99 Year Blues
Stop Breaking Down
Bring It On Home To Me
Big Fish
I Am The Light Of This World
Ice Age
Trouble In Mind
San Francisco Bay Blues
It’s Just My Way
Baby What You Want Me To Do
From Four Till Late

Set 2:
Keep Your Lamps Trimmed And Burning
Hesitation Blues
Uncle Sam Blues
Let Us Get Together Right Down Here
Candy Man
Embryonic Journey
Trial By Fire
Parchman Farm
Winin’ Boy Blues
Hit Single #1
Folsom Prison Blues
Junkies On Angel Dust
I Was The One
Let’s Work Together
Praise The Lord And Pass The Snakes
Volunteers *

Jorma Kaukonen - guitar, vox
Jack Casady - bass
Michael Falzarano - guitar, vox
Pete Sears - keyboards, accordion
*w/ Jimmy Quigg - vox

Support act(s):
Gary Tracy Band