<<prev date - next date>> | <<back to 1994>>

Warfield Theatre, San Francisco, CA

That’ll Never Happen No More
Hesitation Blues
I’ll Be All Right Someday
Been So Long
99 Year Blues
Stop Breaking Down
Bring It On Home To Me
Big Fish
Hit Single #1
Folsom Prison Blues
It’s Just My Way
Walkin’ Blues
Baby What You Want Me To Do
Ode For Billy Dean
Feel So Good
Parchman Farm
I Was The One
Let’s Work Together
Junkies On Angel Dust
From Four Till Late

Jorma Kaukonen - guitar, vox
Jack Casady - bass
Michael Falzarano - guitar, vox
Pete Sears - keyboards, accordion
Harvey Sorgen - drums

1994-04-08 Ticket 1994-04-08 Ticket