<<prev date - next date>> | <<back to 1994>>

Roseland Theatre, Portland, OR

Set 1:
Hesitation Blues
Walkin’ Blues
I See The Light
I’ll Be All Right Someday
That’ll Never Happen No More
99 Year Blues
Stop Breaking Down
Bring It On Home To Me
Big Fish
Baby What You Want Me To Do
It’s Just My Way

Set 2:
Keep Your Lamps Trimmed And Burning
Let Us Get Together Right Down Here
Candy Man
Embryonic Journey
Trial By Fire
Ice Age
Trouble In Mind
San Francisco Bay Blues
Folsom Prison Blues
Ode For Billy Dean
Junkies On Angel Dust
I Was The One
Praise The Lord And Pass The Snakes
From Four Till Late

Jorma Kaukonen - guitar, vox
Jack Casady - bass
Michael Falzarano - guitar, vox
Pete Sears - keyboards, accordion