<<prev date - next date>> | <<back to 1994>>

Under The Rail, Seattle, WA

Set 1:
Hesitation Blues
Walkin’ Blues
That’ll Never Happen No More
I See The Light
Let Us Get Together Right Down Here
Candy Man
Stop Breaking Down
Bring It On Home To Me
Big Fish
Trouble In Mind
San Francisco Bay Blues
It’s Just My Way
Baby What You Want Me To Do

Set 2:
I Know You Rider
Death Don’t Have No Mercy
Vampire Women
Embryonic Journey
Trial By Fire
Ice Age
Hit Single #1
Folsom Prison Blues
Ode For Billy Dean
Junkies On Angel Dust
I Was The One
Come Back Baby
From Four Till Late

Jorma Kaukonen - guitar, vox
Jack Casady - bass
Michael Falzarano - guitar, vox
Pete Sears - keyboards, accordion