<<prev date - next date>> | <<back to 1994>>

Top Hat, Missoula, MT

Set 1:
Hesitation Blues
Walkin’ Blues
“Happy Birthday Jack”
I See The Light
Let Us Get Together Right Down Here
Candy Man
99 Year Blues
Stop Breaking Down
Bring It On Home To Me
Big Fish
Trouble In Mind
San Francisco Bay Blues
It’s Just My Way
Baby What You Want Me To Do

Set 2:
That’ll Never Happen No More
Keep Your Lamps Trimmed And Burning
Embryonic Journey
Ice Age
Hit Single #1
Junkies On Angel Dust
Ode For Billy Dean
I Was The One
Let’s Work Together
Come Back Baby
From Four Till Late

Jorma Kaukonen - guitar, vox
Jack Casady - bass
Michael Falzarano - guitar, vox
Pete Sears - keyboards, accordion