<<prev date - next date>> | <<back to 1994>>

Emerson Cultural Center, Bozeman, MT

Warm Up Jam
Search My Heart Jam
That’ll Never Happen No More
Stop Breaking Down
Bright Lights, Big City

Set 1:
That’ll Never Happen No More
Walkin’ Blues
I’ll Be All Right Someday
True Religion
Been So Long
99 Year Blues
Stop Breaking Down
Bring It On Home To Me
Big Fish
I Am The Light Of This World
Trouble In Mind
San Francisco Bay Blues
It’s Just My Way
Baby What You Want Me To Do

Set 2:
Hesitation Blues
Let Us Get Together Right Down Here
Candy Man
Embryonic Journey
Good Shepherd
Ice Age
Hit Single #1
Junkies On Angel Dust
I Was The One
Praise The Lord And Pass The Snakes
Let’s Work Together
Come Back Baby
From Four Till Late

Jorma Kaukonen - guitar, vox
Jack Casady - bass
Michael Falzarano - guitar, vox
Pete Sears - keyboards, accordion