<<prev date - next date>> | <<back to 1994>>

Be Here Now, Asheville, NC

Set 1:
Hesitation Blues
Walkin’ Blues
I’ll Be All Right Someday
That’ll Never Happen No More
99 Year Blues
Stop Breaking Down
Bring It On Home To Me
Big Fish
Ice Age
Trouble In Mind
San Francisco Bay Blues
It’s Just My Way
Baby What You Want Me To Do

Set 2:
Keep Your Lamps Trimmed And Burning
I Know You Rider
Let Us Get Together Right Down Here
Candy Man
I See The Light
Hit Single #1
Junkies On Angel Dust
Ode For Billy Dean
Folsom Prison Blues

Jorma Kaukonen - guitar, vox
Jack Casady - bass
Michael Falzarano - guitar, vox
Pete Sears - keyboards, accordion