<<prev date - next date>> | <<back to 1994>>

The Stephen Talkhouse, Miami, FL

Set 1:
Walkin’ Blues
How Long Blues
Keep Your Lamps Trimmed And Burning
99 Year Blues
Stop Breaking Down
Bring It On Home To Me
Big Fish
I’m Movin’ On *
The Nasty Swing *
Key To The Highway *
It’s Just My Way
Baby What You Want Me To Do

Set 2:
Hesitation Blues
That’ll Never Happen No More
Been So Long
I Know You Rider
Embryonic Journey
Trial By Fire
Parchman Farm
San Francisco Bay Blues
Hit Single #1
Uncle Sam Blues
Junkies On Angel Dust
I Was The One
Let’s Work Together
Praise The Lord And Pass The Snakes
From Four Till Late

Jorma Kaukonen - guitar, vox
Jack Casady - bass
Michael Falzarano - guitar, vox
Pete Sears - keyboards, accordion
*w/ John Hammond - guitar, vox