<<prev date - next date>> | <<back to 1994>>

Opus 40, Saugerties, NY

Walkin’ Blues
Let Us Get Together Right Down Here
How Long Blues
Embryonic Journey
Ice Age
Death Don’t Have No Mercy
Hesitation Blues
Do Not Go Gentle
Candy Man
???? *
Cried Like A Baby *
???? *
San Francisco Bay Blues **
I Shall Be Released **

Jorma Kaukonen - guitar, vox
*w/ Rory Block - guitar, vox
**w/ Happy Traum - guitar, vox

Support act(s):
Rory Block, Happy Traum

1994-06-25 Issue The Daily Gazette