<<prev date - next date>> | <<back to 1994>>

Folk And Bluegrass Festival, Chautauqua Park Community House
& Auditorium, Boulder, CO

Hesitation Blues
Walkin’ Blues
I'll Be All Right Someday
I Am The Light Of This World
99 Year Blues
Stop Breaking Down
Bring It On Home To Me
Big Fish
Embryonic Journey
Winin’ Boy Blues
Death Don’t Have No Mercy
San Francisco Bay Blues
Baby What You Want Me To Do
Junkies On Angel Dust
Ode For Billy Dean
I Was The One
Dust My Broom
It’s Just My Way

Praise The Lord And Pass The Snakes

Jorma Kaukonen - guitar, vox
Jack Casady - bass
Michael Falzarano - guitar, vox
Pete Sears - keyboards, accordion

Support act(s):
Chris Smither, Chris & Maggie

1994-07-09 Poster