<<prev date - next date>> | <<back to 1994>>

The Stephen Talkhouse, Amagansett, NY

That’ll Never Happen No More
I Know You Rider
How Long Blues
Been So Long
Uncle Sam Blues
Stop Breaking Down
Bring It On Home To Me
Big Fish
True Religion
Ice Age
I Am The Light Of This World
99 Year Blues
Trial By Fire
It’s Just My Way
Come Back Baby
Baby What You Want Me To Do
Junkies On Angel Dust
Let’s Work Together
Praise The Lord And Pass The Snakes
From Four Till Late
Feel So Good

Jorma Kaukonen - guitar, vox
Jack Casady - bass
Michael Falzarano - guitar, vox
Pete Sears - keyboards, accordion