<<prev date - next date>> | <<back to 1994>>

Civic Center, Santa Barbara, CA

Hesitation Blues
Walkin' Blues
Search My Heart
Do Not Go Gentle
Let Us Get Together Right Down Here
Candy Man
99 Year Blues
Stop Breaking Down ^
Bring It On Home To Me ^
Big Fish ^
I Am The Light Of This World
Ice Age
Trial By Fire
Sea Child
Parchman Farm
Trouble In Mind
San Francisco Bay Blues
Mann's Fate
It's Just My Way ^
Come Back Baby

Praise The Lord And Pass The Snakes

I Know You Rider
Death Don't Have No Mercy
Nobody Knows You When You're Down And Out
Uncle Sam Blues
That'll Never Happen No More
Winin' Boy Blues
I See The Light
Embryonic Journey
Bank Robber ^
Blue Moon Of Kentucky ^
Crossroads ^
Keep Your Lamps Trimmed And Burning
Vampire Women //

Jorma Kaukonen - guitar, vox
Jack Casady - bass
Michael Falzarano - guitar, ^ vox
Pete Sears - keyboards, accordion