<<prev date - next date>> | <<back to 1994>>

Irving Plaza, New York, NY

Electric Set 1:
Serpent Of Dreams
Hesitation Blues
I’ll Be All Right Someday
Embryonic Journey
Good Shepherd
Third Week In The Chelsea
99 Year Blues
Stop Breaking Down
Crying Time
Big Fish
Funky #7
Baby What You Want Me To Do

Set 2:
I See The Light
I Know You Rider
Been So Long
Death Don’t Have No Mercy
Do Not Go Gentle
Let Us Get Together Right Down Here
Watch The North Wind Rise
Trial By Fire
Ice Age
Trouble In Mind
San Francisco Bay Blues
Police Dog Blues
Killing Time In The Crystal City
Junkies On Angel Dust
Ode For Billy Dean
It’s Just My Way

Jorma Kaukonen - guitar, vox
Jack Casady - bass
Michael Falzarano - guitar, vox
Pete Sears - keyboards, accordion
Harvey Sorgen - drums

1994-12-03 Newspaper Ad 1994-12-02 Poster 1994-12-02 Handbill 1994-12-02 Ticket1994-12-02 Photo 1994-12-02 Photo