<<prev date - next date>> | <<back to 1994>>

House Of Blues, Los Angeles, CA

Electric Set 1:
Hesitation Blues
I’ll Be All Right Someday
Death Don’t Have No Mercy
Do Not Go Gentle
Let Us Get Together Right Down Here
Candy Man
Embryonic Journey
Good Shepherd
Serpent Of Dreams
Stop Breaking Down
Funky #7

Set 2:

Jorma Kaukonen - guitar, vox
Jack Casady - bass
Michael Falzarano - guitar, vox
Pete Sears - keyboards, accordion
Harvey Sorgen - drums