<<prev date - next date>> | <<back to 1995>>

Herman’s Hideaway, Denver, CO

Set 1:
I Know You Rider
Hesitation Blues
Walkin’ Blues
Let Us Get Together Right Down Here
Candy Man
I See The Light
Embryonic Journey
Trial By Fire
I Am The Light Of This World
Ice Age
Trouble In Mind
San Francisco Bay Blues
It’s Just My Way
Come Back Baby
Baby What You Want Me To Do

Set 2:
Keep Your Lamps Trimmed And Burning
How Long Blues
Death Don’t Have No Mercy
Do Not Go Gentle
Good Shepherd
Watch The North Wind Rise
Third Week In The Chelsea

Jorma Kaukonen - guitar, vox
Michael Falzarano - guitar, vox
Pete Sears - keyboards, accordion