<<prev date - next date>> | <<back to 1995>>

Aladdin Theatre, Las Vegas, NV

True Religion
Hesitation Blues
Walkin’ Blues
Death Don’t Have No Mercy
Do Not Go Gentle
Let Us Get Together Right Down Here
Candy Man
How Long Blues
Been So Long
Embryonic Journey
Good Shepherd
Third Week In The Chelsea
99 Year Blues
Ice Age
San Francisco Bay Blues
Hit Single #1
Come Back Baby
It’s Just My Way
Junkies On Angel Dust
Funky #7
Ode For Billy Dean
Baby What You Want Me To Do

Jorma Kaukonen - guitar, vox
Jack Casady - bass
Michael Falzarano - guitar, vox
Pete Sears - keyboards, accordion
Harvey Sorgen - drums

Support act(s):
The Radiators

1995-05-20 Handbill 1995-05-20 Ticket