<<prev date - next date>> | <<back to 1995>>

Parco Pellerina, Torino, Italy

Walkin’ Blues
Death Don’t Have No Mercy
Hesitation Blues
I’ll Be All Right Someday
Been So Long
How Long Blues
Embryonic Journey
Good Shepherd
I Am The Light Of This World
99 Year Blues
Ice Age
Trouble In Mind
San Francisco Bay Blues
Police Dog Blues
Killing Time In The Crystal City
Baby What You Want Me To Do
Come Back Baby
Junkies On Angel Dust
It’s Just My Way

Jorma Kaukonen - guitar, vox
Michael Falzarano - guitar, vox
Pete Sears - keyboards, accordion