<<prev date - next date>> | <<back to 1995>>

Irving Plaza, New York, NY

Set 1 Electric:
Walkin’ Blues
True Religion
Been So Long
Keep Your Lamps Trimmed And Burning
Hesitation Blues
Embryonic Journey
Good Shepherd
Third Week In The Chelsea
99 Year Blues
Ice Age
San Francisco Bay Blues
Death Don’t Have No Mercy
It’s Just My Way
Baby What You Want Me To Do

Set 2:
Winin’ Boy Blues
Candy Man
That’ll Never Happen No More
Parchman Farm
Police Dog Blues
Killing Time In The Crystal City
Hit Single #1
Ode For Billy Dean
Junkies On Angel Dust

Jorma Kaukonen - guitar, vox
Jack Casady - bass
Michael Falzarano - guitar, vox
Pete Sears - keyboards, accordion
Harvey Sorgen - drums

1995-08-21 Handbill 1995-08-21 Ticket 1995-08-21 Ticket