<<prev date - next date>> | <<back to 1995>>

The Strand, Providence, RI

Walkin’ Blues
That’ll Never Happen No More
I’ll Be All Right Someday
Embryonic Journey
Trial By Fire
99 Year Blues
Ice Age
Hit Single #1
Ode For Billy Dean
It’s Just My Way
Junkies On Angel Dust
Baby What You Want Me To Do

Jorma Kaukonen - guitar, vox
Jack Casady - bass
Michael Falzarano - guitar, vox
Pete Sears - keyboards, accordion

Support act(s):
Opened for George Thorogood & The Destroyers