<<prev date - next date>> | <<back to 1996>>

House Of Blues, Los Angeles, CA

Walkin’ Blues
Re-Enlistment Blues
Death Don't Have No Mercy
Do Not Go Gentle
How Long Blues
Embryonic Journey
Good Shepherd
I Am The Light Of This World
99 Year Blues
Ice Age
Follow The Drinking Gourd
Trouble in Mind
San Francisco Bay Blues
Killing Time In The Crystal City
Hit Single #1
Ode For Billy Dean
It’s Just My Way
Junkies On Angel Dust
Uncle Sam Blues
Baby What You Want Me To Do
Come Back Baby

Jorma Kaukonen Band:

Jorma Kaukonen - guitar, vox
Michael Falzarano - guitar, vox
Pete Sears - keyboards, accordion
Harvey Sorgen - drums