<<prev date - next date>> | <<back to 1996>>

Sheridan Opera House, Telluride, CO

Early Electric:
Walkin’ Blues
Re-Enlistment Blues
Death Don’t Have No Mercy
Do Not Go Gentle
I’ll Be All Right Someday
Embryonic Journey
Good Shepherd
I Am The Light Of This World
99 Year Blues
Ice Age
From The Land Of Heroes
Trouble In Mind
San Francisco Bay Blues
Mann’s Fate
Judge, I’m Not Sorry
Ode For Billy Dean
Baby What You Want Me To Do
Come Back Baby

Hesitation Blues
I See The Light
True Religion
Been So Long
Let Us Get Together Right Down Here
Candy Man
Bank Robber
Trial By Fire
Watch The North Wind Rise
Third Week In The Chelsea
I Know You Rider
Police Dog Blues
Killing Time In The Crystal City
Baby What You Want Me To Do

Jorma Kaukonen Band:

Jorma Kaukonen - guitar, vox
Michael Falzarano - guitar, vox
Pete Sears - keyboards, accordion
Harvey Sorgen - drums