<<prev date - next date>> | <<back to 1996>>

Blockbuster Pavilion, Charlotte, NC

That’ll Never Happen No More
Walkin’ Blues
Ice Age
Let Us Get Together Right Down Here
Hit Single #1
It’s Just My Way
Funky #7
Come Back Baby

Jorma Kaukonen - guitar, vox
Jack Casady - bass
Michael Falzarano - guitar, vox
Pete Sears - keyboards, accordion
Harvey Sorgen - drums

Part of the Furthur Festival Tour. Other acts: John Wesley Harding, Los Lobos,
Alvin Youngblood Hart, Bruce Hornsby, The Flying Karamazov Brothers,
Mickey Hart's Mystery Box, Ratdog