<<prev date - next date>> | <<back to 1996>>

Blossom Music Center, Cuyahoga Falls, OH

Let Us Get Together Right Down Here
Candy Man
Ice Age
Embryonic Journey
Hit Single #1
Ode For Billy Dean
It’s Just My Way
Junkies On Angel Dust
Baby What You Want Me To Do

Jorma Kaukonen - guitar, vox
Jack Casady - bass
Michael Falzarano - guitar, vox
Pete Sears - keyboards, accordion
Harvey Sorgen - drums

Part of the Furthur Festival Tour. Other acts: John Wesley Harding, Los Lobos,
Alvin Youngblood Hart, Bruce Hornsby, The Flying Karamazov Brothers,
Mickey Hart's Mystery Box, Ratdog

1996-07-02 Photo 1996-07-02 Photo

Photos © unknown used without permission.