<<prev date - next date>> | <<back to 1996>>

Saratoga Performing Arts Center, Saratoga, NY

Death Don’t Have No Mercy
Walkin’ Blues
99 Year Blues
Embryonic Journey
Hit Single #1
Ode For Billy Dean
It’s Just My Way
Come Back Baby

Ratdog set:
Higher and Higher 1
Gloria 2
Satisfaction 2

Jorma Kaukonen - guitar, vox
Jack Casady - bass
Michael Falzarano - guitar, vox
Pete Sears - keyboards, accordion
Harvey Sorgen - drums

1 w/ Jorma, Mickey - percussions, all 6 Mint Juleps - vocals, Balm man - drums,
Hornsbey's bass player
2 same line up with Jack - bass, no Michael, Bruce bassist left, Pete sears - accordion

Part of the Furthur Festival Tour. Other acts: John Wesley Harding, Los Lobos,
Alvin Youngblood Hart, Bruce Hornsby, The Flying Karamazov Brothers,
Mickey Hart's Mystery Box, Ratdog

1996-07-06 Ticket 1996-07-06 Ticket Lawn