<<prev date - next date>> | <<back to 1996>>

Riverport Amphitheatre, Maryland Heights, MO

Walkin' Blues
Death Don't Have No Mercy
Trial By Fire
Ice Age
Hit Single #1
Ode For Billy Dean
It's Just My Way
Baby What You Want Me To Do

Jorma Kaukonen - guitar, vox
Jack Casady - bass
Michael Falzarano - guitar, vox
Pete Sears - keyboards, accordion
Harvey Sorgen - drums

Part of the Furthur Festival Tour. Other acts: John Wesley Harding, Los Lobos,
Alvin Youngblood Hart, Bruce Hornsby, The Flying Karamazov Brothers,
Mickey Hart's Mystery Box, Ratdog