<<prev date - next date>> | <<back to 1996>>

Hilton Amphitheatre, Reno, NV

Set 1 Electric:
Walkin’ Blues
Death Don’t Have No Mercy
I Know You Rider
Ice Age
Hit Single #1
Ode For Billy Dean
Let’s Work Together
Baby What You Want Me To Do

Set 2 Acoustic:
I Am The Light Of This World
Keep Your Lamps Trimmed And Burning
Hesitation Blues
That’ll Never Happen No More
Let Us Get Together Right Down Here
San Francisco Bay Blues

Jorma Kaukonen - guitar, vox
Jack Casady - bass
Michael Falzarano - guitar, vox
Pete Sears - keyboards, accordion
Harvey Sorgen - drums

Part of the Furthur Festival Tour. Other acts: John Wesley Harding, Los Lobos,
Alvin Youngblood Hart, Bruce Hornsby, The Flying Karamazov Brothers,
Mickey Hart's Mystery Box, Ratdog