<<prev date - next date>> | <<back to 1996>>

Cal Expo Amphitheatre, Sacramento, CA

Set 1 Electric:
Walkin’ Blues
Been So Long
99 Year Blues
Ice Age
Hit Single #1
Junkies On Angel Dust
Let’s Work Together
Baby What You Want Me To Do

Set 2 Acoustic:
I Am The Light Of This World
Keep Your Lamps Trimmed And Burning
How Long Blues *
Let Us Get Together Right Down Here *
Folsom Prison Blues *
San Francisco Bay Blues

Jorma Kaukonen - guitar, vox
Jack Casady - bass
Michael Falzarano - guitar, vox
Pete Sears - keyboards, accordion
Harvey Sorgen - drums
*w/ Hornsby’s Horn Section: Bobby Reed - sax, Steve Berlin - sax

Part of the Furthur Festival Tour. Other acts: John Wesley Harding, Los Lobos,
Alvin Youngblood Hart, Bruce Hornsby, The Flying Karamazov Brothers,
Mickey Hart's Mystery Box, Ratdog

1996-07-29 Ticket