<<prev date - next date>> | <<back to 1997>>

The Vanderbilt, Plainview, NY

Set 1 Electric:
Walkin’ Blues
Hesitation Blues
How Long Blues
I See The Light
I Know You Rider
Embryonic Journey
Good Shepherd
99 Year Blues
Third Week In The Chelsea
Ice Age
Been So Long
Let Us Get Together Right Down Here
Candy Man
San Francisco Bay Blues
Hit Single #1
Ode For Billy Dean
It’s Just My Way
Junkies On Angel Dust
Come Back Baby
Funky #7
Baby What You Want Me To Do

Jorma Kaukonen - guitar, vox
Jack Casady - bass
Michael Falzarano - guitar, vox
Pete Sears - keyboards, accordion
Harvey Sorgen - drums

1997-08-31 Ticket