<<prev date - next date>> | <<back to 1997>>

Somerville Theatre, Somerville, MA

Electric Set 1:
True Religion
Walkin’ Blues
Hesitation Blues
I See The Light
How Long Blues
Do Not Go Gentle
Embryonic Journey
Good Shepherd
99 Year Blues
Ice Age
Home Of The Blues
Gypsy Fire
Hit Single #1
Come Back Baby

Set 2:
Death Don’t Have No Mercy
Search My Heart
Been So Long
Let Us Get Together Right Down Here
Candy Man
Trial By Fire
Parchman Farm
San Francisco Bay Blues
It’s Just My Way
Ode For Billy Dean
Dark Train
Funky #7
Friend Of The Devil

Jorma Kaukonen - guitar, vox
Jack Casady - bass
Michael Falzarano - guitar, vox
Pete Sears - keyboards, accordion
Harvey Sorgen - drums

1997-11-20 Ticket