<<prev date - next date>> | <<back to 1997>>

Rainforest Perserve, Utica, NY

Electric Set 1:
Fools Blues
Walkin’ Blues
Hesitation Blues
I See The Light
Do Not Go Gentle
How Long Blues
Embryonic Journey
Good Shepherd
99 Year Blues
Third Week In The Chelsea
Ice Age
Home Of The Blues
Gypsy Fire
San Francisco Bay Blues
Hit Single #1
Come Back Baby

Set 2:
I Know You Rider
Been So Long
Vampire Women
Keep Your Lamps Trimmed And Burning
Let Us Get Together Right Down Here
Candy Man
I Am The Light Of This World
Parchman Farm
It’s Just My Way
Ode For Billy Dean
Dark Train
Funky #7
Friend Of The Devil

Jorma Kaukonen - guitar, vox
Jack Casady - bass
Michael Falzarano - guitar, vox
Pete Sears - keyboards, accordion
Harvey Sorgen - drums

1997-11-29 Backstage Pass