<<prev date - next date>> | <<back to 1997>>

The Ark, Ann Arbor, MI

Electric Set 1:
Fools Blues
Walkin’ Blues
Hesitation Blues
Death Don’t Have No Mercy
Do Not Go Gentle
How Long Blues
99 Year Blues
Ice Age
Home Of The Blues
Gypsy Fire
San Francisco Bay Blues

Set 2:
I See The Light
Let Us Get Together Right Down Here
Candy Man
Embryonic Journey
Good Shepherd
Hit Single #1
Ode For Billy Dean
Dark Train
It’s Just My Way
Funky #7
Friend Of The Devil

Jorma Kaukonen - guitar, vox
Jack Casady - bass
Michael Falzarano - guitar, vox
Pete Sears - keyboards, accordion
Harvey Sorgen - drums