<<prev date - next date>> | <<back to 1997>>

Wow Hall, Eugene, OR

Electric Set 1:
Fools Blues
Hesitation Blues
Walkin’ Blues
Death Don’t Have No Mercy
Do Not Go Gentle
How Long Blues
Good Shepherd
99 Year Blues
I Am The Light Of This World
Ice Age
Home Of The Blues
Gypsy Fire
Hit Single #1
Come Back Baby

Set 2:
I See The Light
I Know You Rider
True Religion
Uncle Sam Blues
Embryonic Journey
Third Week In The Chelsea
Parchman Farm
San Francisco Bay Blues
It’s Just My Way
Ode For Billy Dean
Dark Train
Funky #7
Friend Of The Devil

Jorma Kaukonen - guitar, vox
Jack Casady - bass
Michael Falzarano - guitar, vox
Pete Sears - keyboards, accordion
Harvey Sorgen - drums

1997-12-15 Ticket