<<prev date - next date>> | <<back to 1997>>

Ventura Theatre, Ventura, CA

Electric Set 1:
Fools Blues
Walkin’ Blues
Hesitation Blues
Death Don't Have No Mercy
How Long Blues
Good Shepherd
99 Year Blues
Ice Age
Home Of The Blues
Gypsy Fire
Hit Single #1
Come Back Baby

Set 2:
I See The Light
Flying Clouds
Uncle Sam Blues
Let Us Get Together Right Down Here
Candy Man
Been So Long
I Know You Rider
Third Week In The Chelsea
Parchman Farm
San Francisco Bay Blues
It’s Just My Way
Ode For Billy Dean
Dark Train
Junkies On Angel Dust
Funky #7
Friend Of The Devil

Jorma Kaukonen - guitar, vox
Jack Casady - bass
Michael Falzarano - guitar, vox
Pete Sears - keyboards, accordion
Harvey Sorgen - drums