<<prev date - next date>> | <<back to 1997>>

The Fillmore, San Francisco, CA

Electric Set 1
Fools Blues
I Know You Rider
Death Don’t Have No Mercy
Do Not Go Gentle
Vampire Women
That’ll Never Happen No More *
Uncle Sam Blues *
99 Year Blues
Third Week In The Chelsea
Home Of The Blues
Gypsy Fire
Come Back Baby
Let’s Work Together ^

Set 2:
“Thunderstorm” Intro Jam >
Ice Age
Walkin’ Blues
Hesitation Blues
How Long Blues
Keep Your Lamps Trimmed And Burning *
Let Us Get Together Right Down Here *
Candy Man *
Embryonic Journey
Good Shepherd
Parchman Farm
It’s Just My Way
Hit Single #1
Ode For Billy Dean
Dark Train
Junkies On Angel Dust
Funky #7
Friend Of The Devil

Jorma Kaukonen - guitar, vox
Jack Casady - bass
Michael Falzarano - guitar, vox
Pete Sears - keyboards, accordion
Harvey Sorgen - drums
*w/ Sherri Jackson - guitar
^w/ Peter Kaukonen - guitar

Support act(s):
Sherri Jackson

1997-12-31 Poster 1997-12-31 Poster 1997-12-31 Handbill