<<prev date - next date>> | <<back to 1998>>

Sweetwater, Mill Valley, CA

How Long Blues
Death Don't Have No Mercy
Do Not Go Gentle
I See The Light
Uncle Sam Blues
Embrionic Journey
Good Shepherd
I Am The Light Of This World
99 Year Blues
Ice Age
Home Of The Blues
Gypsy Fire
San Francisco Bay Blues
Dark Train

Fools Blues
Walkin’ Blues
Hesitation Blues
Been So Long
Vampire Women
Let Us Get Together Right Down Here
Candy Man
Keep Your Lamps Trimmed And Burning
Trial By Fire
Third Week In The Chelsea
Parchman Farm
It’s Just My Way
Junkies On Angel Dust
Funky #7
Friend Of The Devil

Jorma Kaukonen - guitar, vox
Jack Casady - bass
Michael Falzarano - guitar, vox
Pete Sears - keyboards, accordion
Harvey Sorgen - percussion

Support act(s):
Terry Rob & Sheila Wilcoxen