<<prev date - next date>> | <<back to 1998>>

Sweetwater, Mill Valley, CA

Walkin’ Blues
Hesitation Blues
How Long Blues
I See The Light
I Know You Rider
Uncle Sam Blues
Embryonic Journey
Good Shepherd
99 Year Blues
I Am The Light Of This World
Ice Age
San Francisco Bay Blues
Hit Single #1

Fools Blues
Death Don’t Have No Mercy
Do Not Go Gentle
True Religion
Been So Long
Let Us Get Together Right Down Here
Candy Man
Trial By Fire
It’s Just My Way
Parchman Farm
Gypsy Fire
Junkies On Angel Dust
Funky #7
Friend Of The Devil

Jorma Kaukonen - guitar, vox
Jack Casady - bass
Michael Falzarano - guitar, vox
Pete Sears - keyboards, accordion
Harvey Sorgen - percussion

Support act(s):
Terry Rob & Sheila Wilcoxen