<<prev date - next date>> | <<back to 1998>>

Moontime Bar & Grill, Nederland, CO

Set 1:
Walkin’ Blues
Fools Blues
How Long Blues
I See The Light
Winin’ Boy Blues
Uncle Sam Blues
Embryonic Journey
Good Shepherd
99 Year Blues
Third Week In The Chelsea
Ice Age
Big Fish

Set 2:
Death Don’t Have No Mercy
Do Not Go Gentle
Hesitation Blues
Let Us Get Together Right Down Here
Candy Man
Been So Long
I Am The Light Of This World
Nine Pound Hammer
Trial By Fire
Parchman Farm
Gypsy Fire
Junkies On Angel Dust
Friend Of The Devil
You Gotta Move
Larue Larue
Say No To The Devil

Jorma Kaukonen - guitar, vox
Michael Falzarano - guitar, vox
Pete Sears - keyboards, accordion