<<prev date - next date>> | <<back to 1998>>

Cafe Tomo’s, Arcata, CA

Set 1:
Fools Blues
Vampire Women
I See The Light
How Long Blues
Nine Pound Hammer
Embryonic Journey
Good Shepherd
99 Year Blues
I Am The Light Of This World
Ice Age
Home Of The Blues
Gypsy Fire
San Francisco Bay Blues
Big Fish

Set 2:
I Know You Rider
Hesitation Blues
Walkin’ Blues
Let Us Get Together Right Down Here
Candy Man
Keep Your Lamps Trimmed And Burning
Too Many Years
Trial By Fire
Third Week In The Chelsea
Parchman Farm
Winin’ Boy Blues
It’s Just My Way
Junkies On Angel Dust
Friend Of The Devil
You Gotta Move
Larue Larue
Say No To The Devil
Goin’ Down The Road Feelin’ Bad

Jorma Kaukonen - guitar, vox
Michael Falzarano - guitar, vox
Pete Sears - keyboards, accordion

1998-04-11 Poster