<<prev date - next date>> | <<back to 1998>>

Valentine’s, Albany, NY

Set 1:
Fools Blues
Walkin’ Blues
How Long Blues
I See The Light
Death Don’t Have No Mercy
Do Not Go Gentle
Good Shepherd
99 Year Blues
Third Week In The Chelsea
Gypsy Fire
Ice Age
Big Fish

Set 2:
Hesitation Blues
Uncle Sam Blues
I Know You Rider
Let Us Get Together Right Down Here
Candy Man
Nine Pound Hammer
Embryonic Journey
Trial By Fire
I Am The Light of This World
It’s Just My Way
Parchman Farm

Jorma Kaukonen - guitar, vox
Michael Falzarano - guitar, vox
Pete Sears - keyboards, accordion

1998-06-06 Photo 1998-06-06 Photo 1998-06-06 Photo