<<prev date - next date>> | <<back to 1998>>

The Stephen Talkhouse, Amagansett, NY

Fools Blues
Death Don’t Have No Mercy
Do Not Go Gentle
Walkin’ Blues
How Long Blues
I See The Light
Embryonic Journey
Good Shepherd
99 Year Blues
Ice Age
Let Us Get Together Right Down Here
Nine Pound Hammer
Gypsy Fire
Hypnotation Blues
It’s Just My Way
Hit Single #1
You Gotta Move
Larue Larue

Jorma Kaukonen - guitar, vox
Michael Falzarano - guitar, vox
Pete Sears - keyboards, accordion