<<prev date - next date>> | <<back to 1998>>

Somerville Theatre, Somerville, MA

Electric Set 1:
Fools Blues
How Long Blues
I See The Light
Walkin’ Blues
Embryonic Journey
Good Shepherd
99 Year Blues
Nine Pound Hammer
Gypsy Fire
It’s Just My Way

Set 2:
True Religion
Hesitation Blues
Death Don't Have No Mercy
Do Not Go Gentle
Vampire Women
Been So Long
Let Us Get Together Right Down Here
Candy Man
Dime For Beer
Sea Child
Ice Age
Junkies On Angel Dust
Funky #7
Hit Single #1

Jorma Kaukonen - guitar, vox
Jack Casady - bass
Michael Falzarano - guitar, vox
Pete Sears - keyboards, accordion
Harvey Sorgen - drums

1998-11-19 Ticket

Ticket courtesy Philippe Bloch.