<<prev date - next date>> | <<back to 1998>>

The Chance, Poughkeepsie, NY

Electric Set 1:
Fools Blues
How Long Blues
Walkin’ Blues
I See The Light
Vampire Women
Embryonic Journey
Good Shepherd
99 Year Blues
Third Week In The Chelsea
Gypsy Fire
Hit Single #1

Set 2:
Been So Long
Hesitation Blues
Death Don’t Have No Mercy
Do Not Go Gentle
Let Us Get Together Right Down Here
Candy Man
Dime For Beer
Sea Child
I Am The Light Of This World
Ice Age
San Francisco Bay Blues
It’s Just My Way
Ode For Billy Dean
Funky #7
Baby What You Want Me To Do

Jorma Kaukonen - guitar, vox
Jack Casady - bass
Michael Falzarano - guitar, vox
Pete Sears - keyboards, accordion
Harvey Sorgen - drums