<<prev date - next date>> | <<back to 1998>>

Tramps, New York, NY

Electric Set 1:
Fools Blues
True Religion
How Long Blues
Walkin’ Blues
I See The Light
Embryonic Journey
Good Shepherd
99 Year Blues
I Am The Light Of This World
Parchman Farm
San Francisco Bay Blues
Gypsy Fire
Hit Single #1

Set 2:
Hesitation Blues
Been So Long
Death Don’t Have No Mercy
Do Not Go Gentle
Let Us Get Together Right Down Here
Candy Man
Dime For Beer
Sea Child
Watch The North Wind Rise
Third Week In The Chelsea
Ice Age
Larue Larue
Hypnotation Blues
It’s Just My Way
Ode For Billy Dean
Funky #7
Baby What You Want Me To Do

Jorma Kaukonen - guitar, vox
Jack Casady - bass
Michael Falzarano - guitar, vox
Pete Sears - keyboards, accordion
Harvey Sorgen - drums

1998-11-27 Handbill 1998-11-27 Ticket