<<prev date - next date>> | <<back to 1998>>

Aggie Theatre, Fort Collins, CO

Electric Set 1:
Fools Blues
How Long Blues
Walkin’ Blues
I See The Light
Nobody Knows You When You’re Down And Out
Embryonic Journey
Good Shepherd
99 Year Blues
San Francisco Bay Blues
Gypsy Fire
Hit Single #1

Set 2:
Hesitation Blues
Death Don’t Have No Mercy
Do Not Go Gentle
I Know You Rider
Let Us Get Together Right Down Here
Candy Man
Dime For Beer
Sea Child
I Am The Light Of This World
Parchman Farm
Friend Of The Devil
Ode For Billy Dean
It’s Just My Way
Come Back Baby
Baby What You Want Me To Do

Jorma Kaukonen - guitar, vox
Jack Casady - bass
Michael Falzarano - guitar, vox
Pete Sears - keyboards, accordion
Harvey Sorgen - drums