<<prev date - next date>> | <<back to 1998>>

House Of Blues, Los Angeles, CA

Fools Blues
How Long Blues
Walkin’ Blues
I See The Light
Death Don’t Have No Mercy
Do Not Go Gentle
Nobody Knows You When You’re Down And Out
Let Us Get Together Right Down Here
Candy Man
Dime For Beer
Embryonic Journey
Good Shepherd
99 Year Blues
San Francisco Bay Blues
It’s Just My Way
Ode For Billy Dean
Hit Single #1
Friend Of The Devil
Funky #7
Baby What You Want Me To Do

Jorma Kaukonen - guitar, vox
Jack Casady - bass
Michael Falzarano - guitar, vox
Pete Sears - keyboards, accordion
Harvey Sorgen - drums