<<prev date - next date>> | <<back to 1999>>

The Fillmore, San Francisco, CA

Set 1:
Fools Blues
How Long Blues
Death Don’t Have No Mercy
Do Not Go Gentle
I See The Light
Vampire Women
Uncle Sam Blues
Embryonic Journey
Good Shepherd
99 Year Blues
I Am The Light Of This World
Too Many Years
San Francisco Bay Blues

Set 2:
Hesitation Blues
Walkin’ Blues
Nobody Knows You When You’re Down And Out
I Know You Rider
Been So Long
Gypsy Fire
Let Us Get Together Right Down Here
Candy Man
Watch The North Wind Rise
Third Week In The Chelsea
Parchman Farm
It’s Just My Way
Larue Larue
Say No To The Devil
Goin’ Down The Road Feelin’ Bad

Jorma Kaukonen - guitar, vox
Michael Falzarano - guitar, vox
Pete Sears - keyboards, accordion

1999-07-08 Handbill 1999-07-08 Backstage Pass

Backstage Pass courtesy Marc Favardin.