<<prev date - next date>> | <<back to 1999>>

Chelsie’s, Columbus, OH

That’ll Never Happen No More
Let Us Get Together Right Down Here
Larue Larue
True Religion

Set 1:
Fools Blues
How Long Blues
Death Don’t Have No Mercy
Do Not Go Gentle
I See The Light
Nobody Knows You When You’re Down And Out
Embryonic Journey
Good Shepherd
Too Many Years
99 Year Blues
Friend Of The Devil
San Francisco Bay Blues

Set 2:
Hesitation Blues >
Walkin’ Blues
True Religion
Keep Your Lamps Trimmed And Burning
Let Us Get Together Right Down Here
Candy Man
Gypsy Fire
Nine Pound Hammer
That’ll Never Happen No More
I Am The Light Of This World
Keep On Truckin’
It’s Just My Way
Say No To The Devil >
Goin’ Down The Road Feelin’ Bad

Jorma Kaukonen - guitar, vox
Michael Falzarano - guitar, vox
Pete Sears - keyboards, accordion

1999-08-16 Photo

Photo © unknown used without permission.