<<prev date - next date>> | <<back to 1999>>

Rams Head Tavern, Annapolis, MD

That’ll Never Happen No More
Let Us Get Together Right Down Here
Jam (Jorma solo)
I Can’t Be Satisfied (3X)
Bowlegged Woman, Knock Kneed Man

Show Electric:
I Want You To Know
How Long Blues
Hesitation Blues
Uncle Sam Blues
Death Don’t Have No Mercy >
Do Not Go Gentle
I See The Light
Embryonic Journey
Good Shepherd
99 Year Blues
Third Week In The Chelsea
Another Man Done Gone >
Parchman Farm
San Francisco Bay Blues (false start)
San Francisco Bay Blues
I Can’t Be Satisfied
Ode For Billy Dean
Hit Single #1
Junkies On Angel Dust
Bowlegged Woman, Knock Kneed Man
Funky #7
Baby What You Want Me To Do

Jorma Kaukonen - guitar, vox
Jack Casady - bass
Michael Falzarano - guitar, vox
Pete Sears - keyboards, accordion
Harvey Sorgen - drums

Support act(s):
Lori B.

1999-11-22 Ticket